Rooftop Cinema Club’s San Diego Fall Lineup

Catch the sunset alongside a film screening at the Rooftop Cinema Club.

Discover a new type of movie-going experience under the stars at San Diego’s new Rooftop Cinema Club located atop downtown’s Manchester Grand Hyatt.

Enjoy a wide range of films, from timeless classics to recent releases, while you sit back and relax. Grab a cocktail or craft beer along with your popcorn at the concession stand before the movie starts or stop by early for one of the Manchester Grand Hyatt’s on-site dining options like Top of the Hyatt lounge located on the 40th floor.

San Diego’s Rooftop Cinema Club is open to adults 18+. Tickets start at $17 per person for a single deck chair. For $20, guests will receive a single deck chair along with bottomless popcorn, and for $24 per person, a couple can enjoy their movie in the comfort of a double love-seat with bottomless popcorn at their fingertips.

Doors open at 6:30 p.m. and movies begin around sunset.

·   Wednesday, Sept. 12    Thelma & Louise

·   Thursday, Sept. 13         Deadpool 2

·   Friday, Sept. 14               Moulin Rouge! #

·   Friday, Sept. 14               Lady Bird #

·   Saturday, Sept. 15          Grease #

·   Saturday, Sept. 15          The Greatest Showman #

·   Tuesday, Sept. 18           Isle of Dogs

·   Wednesday, Sept. 19    Pulp Fiction

·   Thursday, Sept. 20         Coming to America

·   Friday, Sept. 21               Pretty in Pink #

·   Friday, Sept. 21               Weird Science #

·   Saturday, Sept. 22          Top Gun #

·   Saturday, Sept. 22          Cocktail #

·   Tuesday, Sept. 25           Black Panther

·   Wednesday, Sept. 26    Casablanca

·   Thursday, Sept. 27         The Big Lebowski

·   Friday, Sept. 28               A Quiet Place #

·   Friday, Sept. 28               The Greatest Showman #

·   Saturday, Sept. 29          Raiders of the Lost Ark #

·   Saturday, Sept. 29          Indiana Jones and The Temple of Doom #

·   Tuesday, Oct. 2                Ghostbusters

·   Wednesday, Oct. 3        Get Out

·   Thursday, Oct. 4              Top Gun

·   Friday, Oct. 5                    Pretty Woman #

·   Friday, Oct. 5                    Dirty Dancing #

·   Saturday, Oct. 6              Back to the Future #

·   Saturday, Oct. 6              Back to the Future II #

·   Tuesday, Oct. 9                Romeo and Juliet

·   Wednesday, Oct. 10      The Neverending Story

·   Thursday, Oct. 11           Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless

·   Friday, Oct. 12                 Cruel Intentions #

·   Friday, Oct. 12                 Leon The Professional #

·   Saturday, Oct. 13            The Princess Bride #

·   Saturday, Oct. 13            La La Land #

·   Tuesday, Oct. 16             A League of Their Own

·   Wednesday, Oct. 17      Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy

·   Thursday, Oct. 18           Up

·   Friday, Oct. 19                 Never Been Kissed #

·   Friday, Oct. 19                 10 Things I Hate About You #

·   Saturday, Oct. 20            Selena #

·   Saturday, Oct. 20            Grease 2 #

·   Tuesday, Oct. 23             Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

·   Wednesday, Oct. 24      Tombstone

·   Thursday, Oct. 25           Top Gun

·   Friday, Oct. 26                 Beetlejuice #

·   Friday, Oct. 26                 Scream #

·   Saturday, Oct. 27            Hocus Pocus #

·   Saturday, Oct. 27            The Witches #

·   Tuesday, Oct. 30             The Silence of the Lambs

·   Wednesday, Oct. 31      Halloween

# – For twin bills, early showings begin after sunset (approximately 7 p.m.) and late showings begin at 9:30 p.m. —separate admission required. All other showings begin after sunset.

Manchester Grand Hyatt, 1 Market Place, downtown. rooftopcinemaclub.com

Share.