Oscars 2012 Live Red Carpet Coverage

Oscars 2012 Live Red Carpet Coverage

WhereLA.com is your channel for live streaming of the Oscars 2012 red capet. Check out the hottest stars, the best (and worst) Oscar fashions and more with live coverage from the 84th Annual Academy Awards red carpet.

 


LIVE: Oscars 2012 Red Carpet by DailymotionUSA

 

WhereLA.com has teamed up with DailymotionUSA to bring you live coverage of fashion and celebrity arrivals at this star-studded Hollywood affair.

Live streaming begins HERE, Sunday, February 26th at 2 p.m. PST/ 5 p.m. EST and will run until 4:30 p.m. PST/ 7:30 p.m. EST. Log on!

Share.